Return to Swamp Fox Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Abhishek Indrekar from Roxbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dillon from Washington State  
I've been experimenting with a ton of different espresso beans for years, constantly testing for the best "daily driver" espresso. Swamp Fox is fantastic, and supplanted our current one which I didn't think would ever happen. Amazing stuff and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Abraham Odrezin from Birmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anne and Dan Govea from Texas, TX United States  
Came here on vacation and walked from our Hotel to enjoy your coffee every morning
So of course we had to order more when we got home
Great flavor Packed Well
Perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee! September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sadie Kent from Southside, AL United States  
As an Australian expat I’ve struggled to find a coffee that compares to back home, especially a dark espresso roast that has extra kick without the bitterness. BUT I FOUND IT! So relieved! I am a true disciple and have found my coffee home. Only thing - I wish they had a subscription option so I it would just turn up every few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Espresso September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Elise Glueck from Miami, FL United States  
Swamp Fox has always been my favorite espresso. I moved from Savannah in 2018, and I still come back to Swamp Fox every time. Savannah Coffee Roasters beans truly can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Cooper from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 One of the best... most of the time ;) May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sven Bybee from Decatur, GA United States  
Your Swamp Fox Espresso is one of the best I have found. I have been a return customer since the day I visited Savannah and tried your coffee there. In my latest order, the first bag I opened has been coming off VERY acidic with a very burnt flavor. I am not sure if its a bad batch. I have not opened my second bag yet. I am sure from time to time something can go wrong in the roasting process. Its unfortunate, but I think this one might have had something go wrong :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swamp Fox Espresso April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Duncan from Murfreesboro , TN United States  
I bought some of this coffee when I was there in March, along with the airtight canister and love them so I treated myself during this pandemic, some retail therapy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious of course! April 19, 2020
Reviewer: J Johnson from Winterthur, Zurich Switzerland  
Deliciously fine espresso. Every sip is a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items