Return to Swamp Fox Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 One of the best... most of the time ;) May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Sven Bybee from Decatur, GA United States  
Your Swamp Fox Espresso is one of the best I have found. I have been a return customer since the day I visited Savannah and tried your coffee there. In my latest order, the first bag I opened has been coming off VERY acidic with a very burnt flavor. I am not sure if its a bad batch. I have not opened my second bag yet. I am sure from time to time something can go wrong in the roasting process. Its unfortunate, but I think this one might have had something go wrong :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swamp Fox Espresso April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Duncan from Murfreesboro , TN United States  
I bought some of this coffee when I was there in March, along with the airtight canister and love them so I treated myself during this pandemic, some retail therapy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious of course! April 19, 2020
Reviewer: J Johnson from Winterthur, Zurich Switzerland  
Deliciously fine espresso. Every sip is a joy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the coffee January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Lancaster from Fort Mill, SC United States  
When i went to Savannah it was suggested to go here for coffee. Omg so many kinds so little time. The pastries were awesome. The coffee, the aromas of roasting beans. I was in heaven so glad l could get some of my favorites shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best coffee September 11, 2019
Reviewer: dorr Dennis from Keystone Heights, FL United States  
best coffee on the planet, first service, great place to relax and have a morning coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic coffee September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Weaver from Midland, TX United States  
swamp fox coffee has terrific smell in the bag and taste in the cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swamp Fox Espresso May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla Swart from Allenhurst, GA United States  
The best espresso ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Espresso Blend March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from Charleston, SC  
I lived around the corner from SCR for a year and almost daily went in for an iced americano which is made with Swamp Fox. Its unlike any other espresso I've had...and REALLY good iced. Tons of flavor unlike most ordinary espressos. Unfortunately, I had to move to Charleston, SC so I am unable to visit, but what a treat to be able to have it shipped to me. I believe Swamp Fox is their signature espresso and for good reason. You really need to try it to understand.

Miss you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online Ordering is Easy! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: James Robinson from Tampa, FL United States  
I ordered Swamp Fox espresso, and the process was smooth and seamless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for drip coffee February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Woodward from Arley, AL United States  
I like dark coffee and I liked this very much in my drip coffee maker. There were two negatives. I was surprised there was no ‘roasted on’ date on the package and the wire tab closure had punctured the bag when I got it compromising freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items