Return to Swamp Fox Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Espresso September 19, 2017
Reviewer: BGH from Hilton Head Island, SC United States  
We really have been enjoying our morning lattes with this coffee. A dark roast with great flavor. I have only been using it for the past month, but there is great consistency and taste from one order to the next. I understand that their coffees are never more than a week old by the time they are shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenfield, MA United States  
Traveled down there this winter and fell in love with the coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swamp Fox May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gerard Johnson from London, OH United States  
you're coffee is the best and your services is better!  Thank you for offering such a nice product for a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Boudreaux from Lake Villa, IL United States  
So much flavor!  Amazing coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swamp Fox Delivery January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Edward Frashier from Orlando, FL United States  
I was totally out and in dire need of my Swamp Fox.  Shipped and delivered within 2 days.  Extraordinarily service.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this coffee September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Whitley from Douglas, GA United States  
After reading the reviews, we decided to try this coffee. The aroma that fills the air as the grinder prepares the beans for brewing is so amazing, you just know that you're going to be enjoying a great cup of coffee. My wife and I love this coffee, it's smooth and never bitter. So glad we discovered Savannah Coffee Roasters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swamp Fox Expresso August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Bugler from Middletown, MD United States  
This is very smooth and not bitter.  The best expresso I've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Marie P. from Pittsburgh, PA  
Best.Coffee.Ever.

Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Espresso anywhere! July 8, 2015
Reviewer: D. from Apex, NC United States  
We love the Swamp Fox Espresso and order it on a regular basis. It's the best tasting anywhere and we've tried many. Thanks Savannah Coffee Roasters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my coffee October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cathy Lancaster from Fort Mill, SC United States  
This has got to be my all time favorite.  I ran out and I thought I was going to go crazy.  I got a cup at the gas station that has a nice selection of flavored coffees.  I took one sip and threw it away. I am forever a customer of Savannah.  My friends now call me a coffee snob, so be it.  I am ruined for all other coffees.  In truth I am now a coffee snob.  Fell in love with your coffee, nothing else will do.

Was this review helpful to you?