Return to Daufuskie
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Coffee with a Boost May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Greg F from Bradenton, FL United States  
I really like Captain's Choice but preferred just a bit of extra boost for breakfast coffee, just a bit of punch to remind me that I am still alive. Then I discovered Daufuskie. It hits the mark. I feel alive! This is a terrific blend for the morning or whenever you need just a bit of extra "encouragement" to get on with life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kasey-Lee Wisherd from Woodstock, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the coffee March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy Lancaster from Fort Mill, SC United States  
I had a huge order. I love all of their coffee. Stocked up. I may not have toilet paper but i got my coffee. Love them. Thank you for your quick service, got it within a couple days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Coffee November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
We’ve been loyal customers for several years and the quality can’t be compared. However, in this particular order, I ordered 2- regular whole bean & 2 decaf drip grind.  I received all whole bean.  I called the store was asked if I could go to the grocery store and grind it myself, rather than the company replacing it with what I ordered. The apology seemed insincere. For the amount I pay, I expected better customer service, which I have received in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee and service November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Michael C. from Birmingham, AL United States  
I tried this coffee during my recent visit to Savannah and really enjoyed it. Order six pounds of it when I got home. Excellent, quick service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Marc DeSantis from Steubenville, OH United States  
Consistent winner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rich and delicious! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chester from Roslyn, NY United States  
A fine, strong blend to wake up to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious as always January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Lou from Nutley, NJ United States  
Had this blend at a B&B in Savannah, bought a small bag while there... needed this shipped to NJ. Great coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Daufuskie Blend November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Frank V Radomski III from Richboro, PA United States  
I always go back to this blend if you want a good cup of coffee in the morning. Can't go wrong with the Daufuskie Blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 The coffee’s good, but the shipping not so much December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from FL United States  
Shipping cost almost as much as the coffee and it not only took quite a long time but it got sent to the wrong address. There were two shipping labels on the package, the first was sent to a mix of the billing and shipping addresss and the second to the billing address. The two addresses are correct on the invoice so I know I entered them right. Also, the ship to name was wrong. It was a gift for my Mom in another state so I get to pay to ship it again. Also, I ordered on 12/8 and the second shipping label says it went out on 12/18. I got a customer survey on 12/17 but no hey we messed up your order email. I did try to track the package on the website but it didn’t work. Not thrilled with the order experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items