Return to Plantation Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yoooo it’s 2019 February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lexie from Nashville  
Why, why, oh WHY, are you selling coffee called “plantation blend” claiming “nostalgia for the Old South”? Do you also wear red MAGA hats?

Y’all.
Get. With. It.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coffee February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Tontitown, AR United States  
Smooth!  Savannah Coffee never disappoints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Farmer's wife of California from Vacaville, CA United States  
Love your coffee only complaint I have is I wish it could be tracked when sent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plantation Blend July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Richardson from Petersburg, VA United States  
Great coffee, good after dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from columbus , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent coffee, superb customer service September 8, 2017
Reviewer: sarah haenel from janesville, WI United States  
We ordered 2 lb of the plantation blend to be delivered to our home in Wisconsin. We had purchased something called the Hilton Head blend when we were on the island a few weeks ago, but I couldn't find that blend on the website. The people at Savannah Coffee Roasters reached out to me and informed me that the plantation blend is labeled as Hilton Head blood when they sell it on the island. They offered to send me two pounds of the plantation blend and even offered to label it as Hilton Head blend. I was completely impressed. This is the best coffee I've ever drunk, made even more special by the kind customer service I received. They have earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenfield, MA United States  
Traveled down there this winter and fell in love with the coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Cup of Coffee May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Frank V Radomski III from Richboro, PA United States  
I have been using Savannah Roasters Coffee for well over a year. Won't drink any other coffee. Always fresh and delivered to my home in a timely manner. While the Plantation Blend is excellent, I haven't found another blend that is any better. They all give you a good cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plantation blend September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bili Sigmon from Savannah , GA United States  
Nice and mellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so good.... August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Benjamin R Johnston from San Antonio, FL United States  
While on a visit to Savanah I purchased the 12 oz.package to take back home. It was excellent.
But I liked it so much I reordered a 2 pound bag online and it wasn't the same taste or grind .I made several attempts to see about getting some help from the company. For some reason no one answers the phone ?

I'm going back through Savanah and see if I can get the coffee that I enjoyed so much the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items