Return to Savannah Blend
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nicole Alger from Hinesville, GA United States  
After having lived in Europe for almost 2 decades and experiencing delicious coffees from all over the world, I found a sample of coffee from Savannah Coffee Roasters in a weekend rental in Savannah. First of all, that aroma! Heavenly! And the taste: bold, strong, delicious. I will be ordering from Savannah Coffee for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Blend September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer from Maple Lake, MN United States  
Love the taste.  Thanks for shipping to Minnesota.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of our Favorites!!! September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Kent from Indian Trail, NC United States  
My husband and I love visiting Savannah and every time we come it's a must to come to Savannah Coffee Roaster at least once a day while we stay. We recently realized they ship their coffee beans and these beans are all we buy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious, flavorful blend July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chester G. from Roslyn, NY United States  
I've ordered Savannah Blend several times. It's always flavorful and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Blend April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara J. Lucas from Fort Myers, FL United States  
While we may have left Savannah, I couldn’t live with our starting my day with Savannah Blend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hannah Perry from Derry, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NOT RECEIVED January 25, 2021
Reviewer: James Lawson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
this is the 2nd time in a row that I have not received my order - last time was pre-COVID and was shipped to New Jersey. Have no idea what happened this time. Thank you. Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious coffee January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Hope from FL United States  
I haven’t found any coffee like the coffee I have found at Savannah Coffee Roasters.  My sister-in-law who use to lived in Savannah sent me some years ago and I’m addicted.  It’s smooth and and with a touch of cream starts my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subtle flavor December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Judy VanHeusen from Webster, NY United States  
Subtle flavor with a smooth finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Mereness from Phoenix, AZ United States  
When the box arrived to my home in Phoenix, the delicious aroma of the coffee instantly made my mouth water!! This coffee has a wonderful flavour without the bitterness.  Highly recommend anyone who is an avid coffee drinker to give this a try.... I guarantee it will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items