Return to Savannah Blend
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coffee August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa and Trixie Dixie from New York, NY United States  
I stumbled into Savannah Coffee Roasters on Liberty Street in Savannah and was wow'd by the rich flavor of their coffee. It was great and I'm happy to have received my order of a few bags of the Savannah Blend for use at home. Good job, Savannah Coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appreciate the service July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Mecredy from Augusta, GA United States  
Not only is the coffee from Savannah Roaster the best around, the service is outstanding. These qualities are rare to find together. When my order inadvertently got overlooked due to a computer glitch (Hey, it happens to us all!), not only did they ship my coffee with 2-day shipping, they sent me a complimentary 12 oz package of Costa Rica Tarrazu. I had never tried this variety, but they must have known from what I typically get that we would love it, and we do. So, thank you Savannah Roasters for taking such good care of your customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tontitown, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Coffee my wife has ever had June 13, 2018
Reviewer: M.O. from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
About 6 years ago, my then girlfriend (now wife) and I went to Savannah for a nice vacation getaway.  The B&B we stayed at furnished various Savannah Coffee Roasters coffees to go with breakfast.  While she enjoyed all three, Savannah Blend was her favorite.  For Christmas that year, I ordered her a bag of the beans as a gift.  Since then, I have been placing bulk orders for Savannah Blend coffee 8-10 lbs at a time 2-3 times a year.  Whenever anyone comes over and has the delicious coffee, they always ask where we get the coffee and how they can too.  We always refer them to the website, and they are always pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: barry feldman from Delray Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean, smooth, need more stars April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC  
Picked this up on a trip to Savannah. There's a reason they are still roasting 100+ years later... I purchased a 12 oz bag in store and just ordered a 2lb online... need I say more. spend $100 shipping free - just sayin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savannah Blend April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Harris from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent blend of Coffee but $14.?? to ship in a Postal bag is a bit much.  Just my thoughts and I'll continue to buy this blend because I do Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from columbus , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Wilkinson from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent coffee December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Lennon from Lexington, KY United States  
Visited Savannah back last May and picked up some Savannah Blend at Savannah Coffee roasters to try during our stay.  We liked it so much we picked up 2 more bags at the airport and having been ordering it online since then

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items