Return to Savannah Blend
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Coffee my wife has ever had June 13, 2018
Reviewer: M.O. from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
About 6 years ago, my then girlfriend (now wife) and I went to Savannah for a nice vacation getaway.  The B&B we stayed at furnished various Savannah Coffee Roasters coffees to go with breakfast.  While she enjoyed all three, Savannah Blend was her favorite.  For Christmas that year, I ordered her a bag of the beans as a gift.  Since then, I have been placing bulk orders for Savannah Blend coffee 8-10 lbs at a time 2-3 times a year.  Whenever anyone comes over and has the delicious coffee, they always ask where we get the coffee and how they can too.  We always refer them to the website, and they are always pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 16, 2018
Reviewer: barry feldman from Delray Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean, smooth, need more stars April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, SC  
Picked this up on a trip to Savannah. There's a reason they are still roasting 100+ years later... I purchased a 12 oz bag in store and just ordered a 2lb online... need I say more. spend $100 shipping free - just sayin...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savannah Blend April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki Harris from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent blend of Coffee but $14.?? to ship in a Postal bag is a bit much.  Just my thoughts and I'll continue to buy this blend because I do Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from columbus , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Wilkinson from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent coffee December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Lennon from Lexington, KY United States  
Visited Savannah back last May and picked up some Savannah Blend at Savannah Coffee roasters to try during our stay.  We liked it so much we picked up 2 more bags at the airport and having been ordering it online since then

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savannah's Finest December 11, 2017
Reviewer: bathory@charter.netdd from ASHEVILLE, NC United States  
Savannah Blend is by far the best coffee we have ever used and will continue in the future. It is like dining along the river front in Savannah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Savannah Blend July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Lennon from Lexington, KY United States  
Bought a bag of Savannah blend at gift shop back in May when we in the area on vacation.  Liked the smooth non bitter taste so well that we bought 2 more bags at the airport and when were running low, was happy to see that you offer online ordering.  Ordered 2- 2lb bags of beans and they arrived in a timely manner.  When I run low I will be placing another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a coffee fanatic June 5, 2017
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea from Valrico, FL United States  
I love this coffee. My husband's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items