Return to Good & Evil Blend
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Clayton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best January 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wiley Livingston from Warner Robins, GA United States  
This is our Go To coffee.  Balanced and smooth.  Everyone loves it. When we need coffee, this is what we get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Wilkinson from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Riggle from Altoona, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good and Evil December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anna Horner from Columbus, OH United States  
Wonderful coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Favorite Coffee! November 1, 2017
Reviewer: Alison McClung from Ringgold, GA United States  
While staying at a Bed and Breakfast in Savannah, we discovered this amazing coffee. We've been hooked ever since!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's my "house" coffee at home! August 22, 2017
Reviewer: DAHLIA FERNANDEZ from RIVERVIEW, FL United States  
We bought Good & Evil on a trip to Savannah in April and have not stopped drinking it since!  I order it online and I'm never out....like visiting Savannah every morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bold Flavor August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Savanah Oneal from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I liked this coffee alot,it is a little stronger than the Savannah Pecan flavor which is my favorite. I gotta say that your coffee is my favorite and i now only drink coffee from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service is more than Five Stars! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: DAHLIA FERNANDEZ from RIVERVIEW, FL United States  
When my 4 pound order arrived, I was disappointed to see that it was whole bean, when I had ordered drip grind.  I made a call to Savannah Roasters and explained my situation.  They apologized, told me to keep the whole beans (and suggested to me that most grocery stores will let you grind your own coffee) and that they would send me the corrected order asap.  Within two days...I had my corrected order.
I LOVE SAVANNAH COFFEE ROASTERS!  Not only is the coffee perfect, the customer service is excellent.
Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best coffee I've ever had April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, Florida  
I was in a salt and tea store when I saw the 12 oz. grind bags and decided to get a dark(Daufuskie) and medium(Good & Evil) roast, and I have to say the latter is the best medium roast I've ever had. 5 stars for both of these blends! Will continue to buy and recommend this coffee to my coffee drinking friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items