Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain's Choice and our too. December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sam A. from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
After trying the coffee while in Savannah for my youngest daughters wedding,  I started ordering on-line.  While my wife and I like all the flavors we have tried,  this is our clear favorite and look forward to it almost every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain’s Choice is my First Choice November 1, 2018
Reviewer: L Hollis from Blount Springs, AL United States  
I have recently started placing an order for Captain’s Choice coffee and having it shipped every other month to our home in Alabama. Because.... it is the best coffee I have EVER tasted. We discovered this amazing blend while visiting beautiful Savannah.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: John Odell from Diana , TX United States  
They have great customer service, Courtney always follows up on phone calls. Meets and exceeds all expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas M from Satellite Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Farmer's wife of California from Vacaville, CA United States  
Cup of coffee is always Captain's Choice what wakes me up in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE Captain's Choice Offee October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sue C. from Safety Harbor, FL  
We discovered this coffee on a trip to Savannah several years ago and have been ordering it online ever since then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Wimauma, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rita C Reynolds from Prospect, VA United States  
It was excellent. We love this coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Candi Thomas from Stevensville, MD United States  
As much as we love the coffee we just can't afford paying $38 for two 12 oz. bags every time we order.  If you run any specials please let us know.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items