Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tontitown, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious coffee May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Hambrick from SSAVANNAH, GA United States  
My mom is a coffee connoisseur and typically drinks pure Kona coffee.  Since trying Captain’s Choice she has been converted!  She loves this coffee, which is saying a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping is cost is ridiculous April 17, 2018
Reviewer: sam from wincheter, va  
sorry but their is no reason i should be paying $15 for shipping for 12oz of coffee. your shipping prices are RIDICULOUS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captains Choice April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Hummel from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Unbelievably awesome coffee we only wish you were closer!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great delivery April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kelley Arasim from Bluffton, SC United States  
My daughter has a love of Captain's Choice, ever a coffee lover, even w/ having worked in several coffee shops during her school years...so instead of me coming into the store (or grabbing from Fresh Market), it was nice to be able to just order online and have shipped to her in Atlanta.  The order was processed and mailed/delivered faster than...me doing the same thing.  How do I know?  Well, I did buy two 12 oz. whole bean bags from HH-Fresh Market, drop at post office priority mail...and the USPS lost the package!  Yep...didn't get to her, even with priority, until three weeks later and a trip to NJ(how on earth does that happen Mr. Postmaster??).  Will not make that mistake again and will continue to just do your service directly online.  Thanks!  (BTW, she now has 24+32 ounces of Captain's Choice and is very happy!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Expectations Surpassed April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Guy Heilenman from Williamsport, PA United States  
My 1st taste of Captain's Choice, considering its high ratings, came with high expectations. Whereas in most cases such a bar can often lead to disappointment, such was not to be the case - and I have been a regular consumer of this outstanding coffee ever since. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain's Choice March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy E from Hoover , AL United States  
It's hard to choose a favorite coffee from Savannah Coffee Roasters but this is definitely the one.   Great coffee! We love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Curtis from Marco Island, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Andrea Davis from Clayton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Ryley from Hilton Head , SC United States  
I love your coffees, and am very happy I can order in 2 pound bags...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items