Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hannah Perry from Derry, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Coffee Ever! March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Hansen from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
While visiting Savannah I tried Captain's Choice and bought some to take home. I have since given it as a gift to several friends and always keep some on hand at home. Everyone agrees it is a mellow coffee (not too strong) with a great feeling! I've never had a coffee quite like it...perfect for my taste. Thank you Savannah Coffee Roasters...well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Christian Lindeman from Monroe, OH United States  
Fell in love with Captain’s Choice during a visit to Savannah. We love that we can get it shipped to Ohio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Experience March 8, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara Butler from Woodstock, VT United States  
Many people ask me what my delicious coffee is and I tell them.  This online purchase went as smooth as silk.  Love the coffee!  And I will take it home to Vermont with me.  And order from there again too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Coffee February 21, 2021
Reviewer: barry feldman from Delray Beach, FL United States  
The best coffee ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captain's Choice February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Frank V Radomski III from Richboro, PA United States  
I always make sure I have Captain's Choice on hand. I have never been disappointed by its' rich bold flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tasty coffee!! February 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Ares from Johnson City, TN United States  
Great coffee! So tasty. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The BEST! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: JenC from Knoxville, TN United States  
I first drank this blend in 2017 in Savannah. My hotel put huge carafes out every morning. It is still delicious: smooth with a great flavor. My friends who love coffee say it’s the best too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Surprise January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth Wright from ALACHUA, FL United States  
No surprise that this blend is so highly rated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decaf December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy LEHNER from Savannah , GA United States  
Great same day service. Decaf important to me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items