Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Julie B from Nokesville, VA United States  
We love good coffee, and this is good everyday coffee.  If you can, make the trip to the store, definitely do. Wonderful place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from California  
I purchased this while restocking my Savannah Seduction. I saw “top 10 coffees” and was sold. I’m glad I purchased it because it is delicious. Full bodied and smooth. No bitterness but also not quite as sweet as the Savannah seduction. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lewis Horner from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something happened differently this time January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Heilenman from Williamsport, PA United States  
I didn’t want to write a review this time but didn’t see onyour website a place to email. We have LOVED your coffee ever since our trip to Savannah a year and a half ago and have ordered several times. This last order was ground so fine that it clogs my cone filter and overflows my coffee maker frequently. I have never had to specify “cone” filter before but am wondering how,to keep this from happening in the future. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mauricio Tamargo from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Coffee January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Sullivan from Gadsden, AL United States  
My wife, the coffee drinker loves this blend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Johnson from Columbus, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain's Choice and our too. December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Sam A. from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
After trying the coffee while in Savannah for my youngest daughters wedding,  I started ordering on-line.  While my wife and I like all the flavors we have tried,  this is our clear favorite and look forward to it almost every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captain’s Choice is my First Choice November 1, 2018
Reviewer: L Hollis from Blount Springs, AL United States  
I have recently started placing an order for Captain’s Choice coffee and having it shipped every other month to our home in Alabama. Because.... it is the best coffee I have EVER tasted. We discovered this amazing blend while visiting beautiful Savannah.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items