Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite coffee October 17, 2021
Reviewer: HHI Tom from Hilton Head , SC United States  
This is my “ go to” coffee everyday… I grind the beans freshly, and drink the whole pot  ….

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Order October 2, 2021
Reviewer: Sean from Jacksonville, FL United States  
In August I visited your store during my first trip to Savannah.   I purchased a bag of your coffee and each time I have a cup, it is like having a little bit of Savannah!  It brings back memories of the view of the city and River from my hotel.   My order came on time and I can't wait to get back!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captain’s Choice September 12, 2021
Reviewer: Linda from MIDDLEBURG, FL United States  
Absolutely delicious! I get the decaf due to low tolerance for caffeine. No one but me knows it’s decaf. It’s that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Realky delicioys and different September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony H Mazzola from Helena, AL United States  
A delicious coffee that dufferent from others. Not bitter. Smooth an flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fresh flavor September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Philpott from Sun City Center, FL United States  
Captain's Choice has a nice strong flavor and it's not a dark roast. It has a fresh taste, and not bitter, which I always find with Savannah Coffee Roasters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite every morning coffee by far August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Sam A from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
We first tried this coffee when we were in Savannah for our daughter’s wedding.  We have been buying the beens ever since even though we are now living in CA.  We have tried other brands but always come back to this because it is smooth, never bitter, and a great way to start the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2021
Reviewer: JONATHAN BERRIE from SOLON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mmmmmm, grrrrreat!!! July 31, 2021
Reviewer: T Maz from Helena, AL United States  
The Captains Choice blend is so delish and worth ordering by mail BUT jt could be priced lower than it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Captain's Choice is so popular for a reason July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chester G. from Roslyn, NY United States  
Whenever I order from Savannah Roasters, I include this blend. It's a best-seller and an award-winner for a good reason - it's scrumptious. I grind the whole beans before every cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Thompson from MIDDLEBURG, FL United States  
Excellent coffee, smooth, low acid and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items