Return to Captain's Choice - Voted Top 10 USA Coffees!
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this coffee August 25, 2019
Reviewer: JT from Roswell, GA United States  
We order at least four pounds of this coffee at a time to ensure we never run out. Bold and rich with no bitterness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Captain’s choice August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Fulton from Arnold, MD United States  
We like to try different flavors but we always come back to Captain’s choice. It is a perfect medium roast with great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 4, 2019
Reviewer: JAMES RENNIE from Snellville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On-line Coffee Purchase July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Rhaney from Raleigh, NC United States  
Great Coffee! Captain's Choice definitely a "Top 10"! Store called to confirm our on-line order. Employee was helpful, friendly & courteous!  Will be buying more coffee! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best coffee since trip to Jamaica July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carissa Fulkerson from San Antonio, TX United States  
We stopped in on our way back from a family vacation and had to try. This is a deliciously smooth cup of coffee and so perfect for any occasion. So happy I found Savannah Coffee Roasters! I haven't had this good of coffee since a trip to Jamaica 10 years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deserves the awards! July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Chester from Roslyn, NY United States  
Balanced and richly flavorful. And we didn’t have to wait for long - our shipment to NY arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alexandria Rhodes from Ohio  
This coffee brings me back to Savannah. I haven’t been in a year and was missing my favorite city. We would go almost every morning to get coffee at Savannah Coffee Roasters and this cup of coffee is wonderful. The shipping was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite coffee June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Lena T from Boiling springs , SC United States  
We tried many different coffee beans and this captains choice bean is one of our favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elise Francken from export, PA United States  
Good to the last drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coffee June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Earl Wilson from Loveland, OH United States  
We also ordered Captains Choice after drinking it at East Bay Inn hotel. It tasted great there but was disapponinted after we had it after we got home

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items