Return to Savannah Seduction
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Beans November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Staples from Conyers, GA United States  
Unfortunately I think the beans I received a old.  There is now wonderful aroma and after grinding the beans the taste is almost burnt.  I love love this coffee.  I had thrown away the bag because I put the beans in an air tight container and grind it fresh when I make coffee.  I assume maybe there was a date on the bag.  I am so sorry to leave this review and would ask if there is something that can be done about my order.  This coffee is a little more expensive than regular coffee but so worth it when it has the correct flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Coffee October 16, 2019
Reviewer: April Holmes from Arab, AL United States  
We tried this coffee shop back in the summer when we traveled on vacation. It was so good we came back! On our departure home I decided to have them ship me several different flavors. It was shipped that day and came promptly. It has such a smooth flavor. Wonderful blend anytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jbott from Auburn, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Seduction October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Delles from Lake City, FL  
This was a gift from my daughter and normally I don't care for flavored coffee but this is awesome. I love this coffee. I am from the Northwest where I learned to be very picky about my coffee and know some of the best roasters around. The quality of this coffee is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah obsession is the best ever June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from Laurel, NY United States  
I purchased this coffee at the airport on my way back to New York. It was so delicious that I searched online to find the website and bought 4 pounds. My favorite it even smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Seduction our favorite June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret from New York  
Purchased this at the airport and liked it so much came to the website to get more. It's delicious and the smell as you grind the beans is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Addictive but loving so!! May 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Beaulac from Indian Harbour Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Grasso from orlando , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Marc DeSantis from Steubenville, OH United States  
Always one of my favorites especially around the holidays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Tedesco from Clarkesville, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items