Return to Savannah Seduction
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anita Severtis from North Canton, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Flavor is mild, roast is light June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
There isn't much flavor here...praline or coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah memories May 24, 2021
Reviewer: Susan House from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
I have never had the privilege of visiting the South but this coffee helps me dream   It is so delicious and comforting as it wraps me in aromas of my imagination. This is my favorite cup and is reserved for those quiet special moments. I was so excited to find it online as I have not had it for a long time. Time to celebrate!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST Coffee February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Savannah Seduction is such a smooth coffee.  I tasted it on vacation 2 years ago and I’ve been hooked ever since!  It has a hint of cinnamon which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite smell.. February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brendan from Holland, PA United States  
I'm not one for flavored coffee typically, but the aroma what is unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received coffee December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Angelika Brannen  
Was charged but never received coffee. Tracking still says that USPS is waiting to receive the item. No contact information on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Judy VanHeusen from Webster, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Treat for the taste buds September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cecilia from Miami, FL United States  
My son gifted us this coffee years ago. Recently we were talking about it and thought to look online for it. So happy I did. This coffee is smooth and delicious. It was easy to order and I received quickly. Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Smith from Hanson, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and Flavorful June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Giordano from Montclair, NJ United States  
This is about as “flavored” I would ever like my coffee and it’s delicious. Not overpowering or sweet, just the perfect flavoring for a nice late-morning cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items