Return to Savannah Seduction
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEST Coffee February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Savannah Seduction is such a smooth coffee.  I tasted it on vacation 2 years ago and I’ve been hooked ever since!  It has a hint of cinnamon which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite smell.. February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Brendan from Holland, PA United States  
I'm not one for flavored coffee typically, but the aroma what is unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received coffee December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Angelika Brannen  
Was charged but never received coffee. Tracking still says that USPS is waiting to receive the item. No contact information on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Judy VanHeusen from Webster, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Treat for the taste buds September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cecilia from Miami, FL United States  
My son gifted us this coffee years ago. Recently we were talking about it and thought to look online for it. So happy I did. This coffee is smooth and delicious. It was easy to order and I received quickly. Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa Smith from Hanson, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious and Flavorful June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jack Giordano from Montclair, NJ United States  
This is about as “flavored” I would ever like my coffee and it’s delicious. Not overpowering or sweet, just the perfect flavoring for a nice late-morning cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Johnson from Winterthur, Zurich Switzerland  
Coffee is wonderful. However, I have never received my order - placed early in April. Was accused of not paying even though my credit card had been charged. Volusion, credit card company the store uses informed me 6 months after the fact that they had been hacked and my card and personal details had been stolen. Even so, the accounting department said I had not paid and took Volusion’s side. Then, when I received notice that my order had finally shipped, there were two null links in the email. I have responded that I could not track my package but no one has supplied me with any tracking or information. I have never received my coffee order. I especially ordered from this company to help a small company in this Covid time. However, it is now the end of May - still no coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On line ordering flawless May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Winn  
4 time ordering Savannah Seduction on line. The coffee is wonderful with just a hint of flavoring. On line ordering was smooth and product arrived within 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda from Prospect, KY United States  
The subtle cinnamon is perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items