Return to Libertea High Tea
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ann Sweeney from Staten Island, NY United States  
Charming tea set and Nan, our hostess, was a font of interesting information making our time there so much more enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely experience May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Alexandra Glasser from Savannah, GA United States  
The food was phenomenal. The tea was so delicious we both ended up buying 2 boxes of it. The service was wonderful and informative. The decor was beautiful. We had such a wonderful time we will 100% be doing it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service, Great Tea Experience! April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Moore from Phoenix, MD United States  
Had the High Tea and really enjoyed it.  The service from the manager was just amazing and made the experience very enjoyable.  We'll be back again this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High tea April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mary from California  
We had a lovely high tea


at Savannah Coffee after
participating at the
historical home/garden
tour.  Nan was a terrific
hostess and great representative of
Savannah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoyable April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Hamida Pencola from Manassas, VA United States  
Thank you for the lovely tea.  I enjoyed the history, the setting and the delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High tea, 13 March 19 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brook Raider from Pataskala , OH United States  
I was real disappointed.  I expected the "party" to be in a private, elegant room, not some loud, busy thoroughfare, with lunch diners gawking at us.  So loud I had trouble hearing my granddaughters.  And, I appreciate the business hiring disabled folks, but, we couldn't understand 2/3s of what Nathan was saying.  I had trouble, quite certain the little ones understood nothing!  Also, he was waiting on another table, leaving us unattended most of the time.  We arrived early and were left standing alone waiting.   We received no explanation/history on the china or the proper etiquette for taking tea.  The food was absolutely nothing to marvel over.  
Very disappointed in the entire event.  





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We so enjoyed this experience March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Prince from Reidsville, GA United States  
We recently celebrated my daughter's 12th birthday with Libertea High Tea (actually 'low tea', as we were sitting down. 'High' tea was reserved for commoners who took their refreshment standing up. A bit of information we learned from our wonderful hostess.) It was a delightful experience for all of us. Even though the girls have not developed a taste for hot tea, they enjoyed smelling and sampling the teas and of course the food was AMAZING! The educational  tidbits provided by our hostess were interesting and informative. It was a memorable experience that I am so glad I got to share with my daughter, mother, sister, and niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Natisha Griffin from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not attended yet February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Del Brocco from East Gwillimbury, ON Canada  
Excellent I am sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ronnie Melton from Nevils, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items