Return to Libertea High Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treat Yourself to High Tea December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from Bridgewater, MA United States  
Libertea High Tea is a lovely way to spend the afternoon with a friend. The table setting was beautiful,  there were a wide selection of delicious teas, the food was plentiful and delicious, our hostess was welcoming and informative.  The coffee is remarkable as well. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ivory Infante Hilton from Kirkland, WA United States  
The afternoon tea was wonderful! It was great to receive a background history of how afternoon started, and the variety of teas offered. The food was scrumptious. Our hostess (cannot recall her name) was delightful. I would recommemd to all to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Experience November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Angie from Dacula, GA United States  
I took my 10 year old to the Libertea High Tea at Savannah Coffee Roasters and she loved it......we all loved it.  The staff was wonderful and went above and beyond to make all of us feel so special and make sure we had the best time.  The food was soooo good.  I could not recommend this place enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Experience November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Williams from Carterville, IL United States  
The Libertea High Tea was for my 50th birthday. Our waitress was super nice and very knowledgeable about Savannah.  We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Tea November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Rene Santos from Bluffton, SC United States  
Everything was absolutely amazing! Service, tea, food! Would do this again and recommend to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High tea November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Bramley from Willoughby, OH United States  
It was a really great experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby from Atlanta, GA  
We had such a great time celebrating my upcoming nuptials for brunch on Saturday! Cody was wonderful and so accommodating, we had the entire private room to ourselves upstairs, and everything was so delicious! Will definitely be back next time I am in Savannah!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful! August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Everything about this tea was first class. From the knowledgeable staff to the savory finger sandwiches ,sweets and scones were fresh and delicious! I am a local and highly recommend for tourist and locals . Will definitely do it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Amazing tea. Delicious pastries. Fantastic service. Best way enjoy tea with a fellow tea lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Afternoon Tea Service July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Walker from Melbourne, FL United States  
My Friend and I reserved our afternoon tea easily. It was a lovely experience. Great tea, great food, great service. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items