Return to Libertea High Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High tea, 13 March 19 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brook Raider from Pataskala , OH United States  
I was real disappointed.  I expected the "party" to be in a private, elegant room, not some loud, busy thoroughfare, with lunch diners gawking at us.  So loud I had trouble hearing my granddaughters.  And, I appreciate the business hiring disabled folks, but, we couldn't understand 2/3s of what Nathan was saying.  I had trouble, quite certain the little ones understood nothing!  Also, he was waiting on another table, leaving us unattended most of the time.  We arrived early and were left standing alone waiting.   We received no explanation/history on the china or the proper etiquette for taking tea.  The food was absolutely nothing to marvel over.  
Very disappointed in the entire event.  





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We so enjoyed this experience March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Prince from Reidsville, GA United States  
We recently celebrated my daughter's 12th birthday with Libertea High Tea (actually 'low tea', as we were sitting down. 'High' tea was reserved for commoners who took their refreshment standing up. A bit of information we learned from our wonderful hostess.) It was a delightful experience for all of us. Even though the girls have not developed a taste for hot tea, they enjoyed smelling and sampling the teas and of course the food was AMAZING! The educational  tidbits provided by our hostess were interesting and informative. It was a memorable experience that I am so glad I got to share with my daughter, mother, sister, and niece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Natisha Griffin from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not attended yet February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Del Brocco from East Gwillimbury, ON Canada  
Excellent I am sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Ronnie Melton from Nevils, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, food and tea February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Wolfe-Smith from Coral Springs, FL United States  
We had a great time at the tea.  Everything was great.  The only thing I would like to see change is the location.  We felt like we were on display sitting in the middle of the coffee shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Janet Gaffney from Hilton head, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treat Yourself to High Tea December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Judy from Bridgewater, MA United States  
Libertea High Tea is a lovely way to spend the afternoon with a friend. The table setting was beautiful,  there were a wide selection of delicious teas, the food was plentiful and delicious, our hostess was welcoming and informative.  The coffee is remarkable as well. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing experience December 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ivory Infante Hilton from Kirkland, WA United States  
The afternoon tea was wonderful! It was great to receive a background history of how afternoon started, and the variety of teas offered. The food was scrumptious. Our hostess (cannot recall her name) was delightful. I would recommemd to all to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Experience November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Angie from Dacula, GA United States  
I took my 10 year old to the Libertea High Tea at Savannah Coffee Roasters and she loved it......we all loved it.  The staff was wonderful and went above and beyond to make all of us feel so special and make sure we had the best time.  The food was soooo good.  I could not recommend this place enough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items