Return to First Friday - Murder Mystery Dinner
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We had an amazing time! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Smanski from Bluffton, SC United States  
The meal was delicious and the performers were fantastic!  It was so much fun and will recommend to others and plan on coming back myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Friday Murder Mystery Dinner May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Kate Sprague from Marshall, VA United States  
My daughter and I were visiting Savannah so that she could check out SCAD. We had a great time visiting, but we really looked forward to visiting each morning for coffee! The Murder Mystery Dinner was a great experience; normally it's average at best but this was a real treat. Our dinner was fantastic, we had fun dinner guests, and the performance was unlike any murder mystery dinner I had experienced. The improv aspect was just the coolest twist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong dates April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor Smart from Savannah, GA  
I purchased tickets online after a lot of research only to find that the wrong dates were posted? I don’t know how careless someone has to be to put the wrong dates on an event. So I got my money back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 murder mystery April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Slattery from Webster, NY United States  
Thanks for refunding when there weren't enough participants

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Show Great/ Food Terrible March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
I really enjoyed the show! I don’t know why a meal is even necessary. (The food stasted like it was manufactured food that was frozen and related on site) Drinks and tapas would suffice. I would rather spend $50 on good tapas prepared fresh. And I would happily pay for drinks on top of that! Overall...  the actors are talented and the show was great which is why I was there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Fellin from Savannah, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Murder mystery dinner November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jane from Savannah, GA  
Although it is not mentioned on their website or at all during the buying process they will NOT give a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kelley Holiday from Cedar Park, TX United States  
I had much higher hopes for this entertainment and dinner. The improv concept is great, but the 4 people who did our show lacked flow. One player in particular contributed very little. The other 3 tried hard but the humor was repetitive and not as creative as I’ve seen in other improv troupes. The meal itself was ok, but nothing great. Many people left a lot of food on their plates including the cake. If the cost of $40 was $20 show and $20 meal, I think they both were overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Show August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Lynne Fleming from Savannah, GA United States  
I together with 12 friends attended last Friday and enjoyed the show very much, except the dinner was vastly disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?