Return to SCR Tall Coffee Mug
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Mug! January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Holly from WA State United States  
Very sturdy, and the packaging to ship to WA State was well done and very thorough. The Mug arrived in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee Mug fits perfectly in my hand July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra from Floirida  
Mug fits perfectly in my hand, can you make a bigger one?? So I don't have to get up from my morning paper again..  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Rose  
Size matters...when it comes to coffee mugs, and this is perfection. Not to small and not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2019
Reviewer: April Holmes from Arab, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coffee mug perfect June 29, 2019
Reviewer: Alexandria Rhodes from Ohio  
My coffee mug came wrapped very carefully and I could tell they wanted to make sure it got to me in one piece. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Susie Weeks from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Coffee Cup April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kathy from Indian Harbour Beach, FL United States  
Savannah Coffee Roasters is my favorite coffee after purchasing it from a local World Market.  I then went online and purchased this cute coffee cup to use at home.  Looking forward to going back online to purchase more of this delicious coffee from their extensive offerings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Wilkinson from Pensacola, FL United States  
The coffee cups are very nice and feel good in your hand. Unfortunately, one of the two I ordered was chipped when it arrived, apparently damaged in shipping. I called customer service and they were very helpful, sending out a replacement right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this cup August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Savanah Oneal from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Great coffee cup! Looks great and is the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White coffee mugs July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kristine Seymour from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love the white coffee mugs, unfortunately they were a different size then the ones I purchased the year before. The newer ones are taller and more narrow compared to the previous ones so they do not match exactly but they still look very nice.

They were out of "white" mugs when I put my order in initially but I received a nice email stating they would get a hold of me as soon as the mugs came in and they did - nice follow-up!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items