Return to Swamp Fox Espresso
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best brew for our new Espresso maker August 16, 2021
Reviewer: William Horton from San Antonio , TX United States  
We visited your store in Savanna and couldn’t stop thinking about how much we enjoyed your coffee. We will arrange our future trips to the area around a visit to your shop. Your coffee will bring our business to the airline industry for flights to Savanna!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pooler, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rusty Shacklford from Ossining New York  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swamp Fox is my go-to!! February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rose from Savannah  
I was introduced to Swamp Fox a few years ago by one of the employees at Savannah Coffee Roasters and I'm so happy!
I've been using Savannah Coffee at home for 5+ years, since moving to Savannah. I French press my coffee, and I enjoy it bold and flavorful. Swamp Fox is my go-to every morning for that wake-me-up cup of coffee. I've tried other brands occasionally to see how they compare, and I must say I'm always disappointed -- there just isn't anything else on the market to even come close to Swamp Fox.
I've introduced my son and daughter-in-law to Swamp Fox. They are military and live in Texas. This is a regular request of theirs, anytime I ask what they want from Savannah, when we visit. The answer is always "Swamp Fox"!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Abhishek Indrekar from Roxbury, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dillon from Washington State  
I've been experimenting with a ton of different espresso beans for years, constantly testing for the best "daily driver" espresso. Swamp Fox is fantastic, and supplanted our current one which I didn't think would ever happen. Amazing stuff and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Abraham Odrezin from Birmingham, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anne and Dan Govea from Texas, TX United States  
Came here on vacation and walked from our Hotel to enjoy your coffee every morning
So of course we had to order more when we got home
Great flavor Packed Well
Perfection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee! September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sadie Kent from Southside, AL United States  
As an Australian expat I’ve struggled to find a coffee that compares to back home, especially a dark espresso roast that has extra kick without the bitterness. BUT I FOUND IT! So relieved! I am a true disciple and have found my coffee home. Only thing - I wish they had a subscription option so I it would just turn up every few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Espresso September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Elise Glueck from Miami, FL United States  
Swamp Fox has always been my favorite espresso. I moved from Savannah in 2018, and I still come back to Swamp Fox every time. Savannah Coffee Roasters beans truly can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items