Return to Brazil Cerados
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brazil cerados July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Lombardo from Hudson, OH United States  
Best coffee. Roasted perfectly. So hard to find so I order from Ohio after we found it while living in Savannah. No one else compares

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fresh taste July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sun City Center, FL United States  
this coffee is delicious. Not bitter, just fresh, bright taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tontitown, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bold and tasty! September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly L from Sheboygan, WI  
My husband picked this when we visited from Wisconsin.  He likes a bolder coffee, I don't.  This is the perfect blend for us both.  I couldn't believe it wasn't THE favorite.  Out of this world!  I craved it the following day.  Look forward to trying others, too.  Great find!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect 'first time' roast October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Marie P. from Pittsburgh, PA  
Whenever I introduce my friends to Savannah Coffee Roasters, I usually offer them this blend. It's bold enough for people who like a darker roast, but not too bold for those who enjoy medium or light roasts. Very flavorful. Everyone loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great cup of coffee March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth K from Conway SC  
I usually buy captains choice but wanted to branch out and try something new and I'm so Glad I did! Another great coffee from Savannah Coffee Roasters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fogriser Blend October 12, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Spears from broken arrow, OK United States  
I really enjoy the Fogriser Blend coffee, it's has a distinctive flavor without being a flavored coffee.  It really helps with getting my morning started..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pattie Walters from Greenwood, IN United States  
This one was good for morning.

Was this review helpful to you?