Return to Savannah Blend
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of our Favorites!!! September 6, 2021
Reviewer: Sarah Kent from Indian Trail, NC United States  
My husband and I love visiting Savannah and every time we come it's a must to come to Savannah Coffee Roaster at least once a day while we stay. We recently realized they ship their coffee beans and these beans are all we buy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious, flavorful blend July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Chester G. from Roslyn, NY United States  
I've ordered Savannah Blend several times. It's always flavorful and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Blend April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara J. Lucas from Fort Myers, FL United States  
While we may have left Savannah, I couldn’t live with our starting my day with Savannah Blend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hannah Perry from Derry, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NOT RECEIVED January 25, 2021
Reviewer: James Lawson from Vero Beach, FL United States  
this is the 2nd time in a row that I have not received my order - last time was pre-COVID and was shipped to New Jersey. Have no idea what happened this time. Thank you. Jim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious coffee January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Hope from FL United States  
I haven’t found any coffee like the coffee I have found at Savannah Coffee Roasters.  My sister-in-law who use to lived in Savannah sent me some years ago and I’m addicted.  It’s smooth and and with a touch of cream starts my day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Subtle flavor December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Judy VanHeusen from Webster, NY United States  
Subtle flavor with a smooth finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best coffee September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Catherine Mereness from Phoenix, AZ United States  
When the box arrived to my home in Phoenix, the delicious aroma of the coffee instantly made my mouth water!! This coffee has a wonderful flavour without the bitterness.  Highly recommend anyone who is an avid coffee drinker to give this a try.... I guarantee it will not disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A winner! August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Deb from Aurora, CO United States  
Bought this for my son and daughter in law and they absolutely loved it. They are pretty picky about their coffee and they said this was delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Cooper from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items