Return to Libertea High Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Libertea High Tea April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Boyd from Savannah, GA United States  
Outstanding service from Taylor and delicious food and tea made for a very enjoyable day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing High Tea April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Courteney Boles from Savannah, GA United States  
Just want to say that the High Tea experience was exceptional. Amazing food and the service that Heidi and her team gave was absolutely high quality service. We will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad we took the time to do a High Tea! April 11, 2021
Reviewer: M. Leigh from Athens, GA United States  
For spring break last week my mom and I took my daughter to visit Savannah. It is probably her favorite place to travel and we've been countless times. This time we focused on doing things we hadn't done before, specific to each of our interests. My daughter wanted to have a tea party. I started searching and booked a High Tea one day beforehand. The staff was incredibly accommodating from the beginning and prompt with responding to my reservation request. The High Tea experience itself was so fun and our host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the practice and history of High Tea. Although we loved getting to sample all the different tea flavors the most, the food was delicious and the set up itself was beautiful. I would definitely do this again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Bean from Augusta, GA United States  
I was so impressed with the high tea at savannah coffee roasters! The staff was amazing, organized, and personable. We had a great time. Also, the food was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyable experience! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tonya Brooks from Smiths Station, AL United States  
We made a reservation for four. Upon arrival, our table was set up in the back corner. The linens, plates, and teacups were adorable. the food was amazing and we tried several different teas. The hot cinnamon & spice tea was amazing! This added to ambiance of visiting Savannah and we will definitely do it again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah Johnson from Westland, MI United States  
We enjoyed the high tea. Good tea selection and more than enough food. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cory was very attentive, friendly and knowledge January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Emilie Hood from Savannah, GA United States  
We throughly enjoyed tea and the pastries etc were very tasty.  Will do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Afternoon Tea November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I am a tea enthusiast. I travel just to experience afternoon tea in different locations. London is my favorite place for afternoon tea, obviously that’s where it originated, but I have to say that The Savannah Coffee Roasters Cafe surpassed a lot of the High End Tea Rooms in London. I thoroughly enjoyed their Libertea Afternoon Tea. The staff was fabulous and they accommodated our vegetarian diet. It was all so delicious and presented beautifully. If I could give it ten stars I would. I will  always go for afternoon tea here whenever I visit Savannah.... Loved it, and you must try their Pavlova...yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun experience November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Gariepy from Whiting, VT United States  
This was a first for my wife and I.  The setting was beautiful and the food delicious.  I am not a tea drinker and they brought me a carafe of coffee,  it was do good I bought a bag. My wife tried a few teas one with each course, she even got me to try each one too. She also found one she really liked and bought a tin before we left. We were not rushed and enjoyed a relaxing hour or so learning about high tea and eating some delicious foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Tea September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Wonderful afternoon tea experience.  Nan our hostess was personable and very  knowledgeable about tea and the history of afternoon tea.  The food was delicious.  Enjoyed very much and plan to return with friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items