Return to Libertea High Tea
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Tea Experience September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Rene Santos from Bluffton, SC United States  
I have now been to High Tea 5 times and will continue to go! I was hooked from my first visit! Beyond worth the cost for a beautiful, delicious experience! Love all the staff at Savannah Coffee Roasters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kim August 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Wilhite from Bluffton , SC United States  
What an amazing experience!!  My mom and granddaughter went and Taylor was very knowledgeable and her enthusiasm was contagious.
We will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Beverly Wulforst from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
Perfect outing for four friends.  Taylor was wonderful as our server.  Very pretty setting and yummy treats.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Fran R from Richmond hill, GA United States  
A group of friends and myself all attended the High Tea on 7/14/21. Our reservation was at 11:00 am. We arrived and were seated upstairs at a beautifully set table just for the four of us. We were the only ones upstairs. Taylor was our server. She gave us a brief history of High Tea and all the wonderful aspects of the experience. She was constantly checking on us to make sure we had everything we needed but was not at all intrusive. The pastries, sandwiches and savories were delicious. We even had some left take home. It was a huge success. I know I mentioned that our reservation was at 11. We didn’t leave until 4:30, so I would say a good time was had by all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience July 15, 2021
Reviewer: Niccole from SAVANNAH, GA United States  
My friend and I had a great time. Nan was very knowledgeable and helpful. The food was plentiful and delicious. The tea was Harney & Sons, a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great from beginning to end June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savannah, GA United States  
Nan did a great job hosting and explaining all the teas. The spread was lovely and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Libertea High Tea April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Boyd from Savannah, GA United States  
Outstanding service from Taylor and delicious food and tea made for a very enjoyable day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing High Tea April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Courteney Boles from Savannah, GA United States  
Just want to say that the High Tea experience was exceptional. Amazing food and the service that Heidi and her team gave was absolutely high quality service. We will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So glad we took the time to do a High Tea! April 11, 2021
Reviewer: M. Leigh from Athens, GA United States  
For spring break last week my mom and I took my daughter to visit Savannah. It is probably her favorite place to travel and we've been countless times. This time we focused on doing things we hadn't done before, specific to each of our interests. My daughter wanted to have a tea party. I started searching and booked a High Tea one day beforehand. The staff was incredibly accommodating from the beginning and prompt with responding to my reservation request. The High Tea experience itself was so fun and our host was very friendly and knowledgeable about the practice and history of High Tea. Although we loved getting to sample all the different tea flavors the most, the food was delicious and the set up itself was beautiful. I would definitely do this again and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Bean from Augusta, GA United States  
I was so impressed with the high tea at savannah coffee roasters! The staff was amazing, organized, and personable. We had a great time. Also, the food was delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items