Return to Savannah Pecans
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Pecans August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Ewing from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
Great tasting, brewing, roasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection!!! July 2, 2022
Reviewer: Ivory Dearing from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love love all of the coffee that I purchase from Savannah Coffee Roasters. Ordering is so easy and they ship quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Very disappointed February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Val from Birmingham, AL  
I ordered pecan espresso fine grind. Well, I didn't taste or smell any pecan, and it was regular grind. Mailed two-day priority. Post office noticed mailed Jan 22, arrived Jan 28. Someone dropped the ball!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Meg K from Chicago, IL  
I randomly picked this up at the airport on my way out of town after a nice get away. I was  so pleasantly surprised by how AWESOME it was. I love my coffee and this is the only coffee I'm willing to pay shipping on because I can't find anything that beats it. I've started giving it as gifts to people. I don't know what you guys are doing down there, but keep it up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 27, 2021
Reviewer: Judy VanHeusen from Webster, NY United States  
One of my all-time favorites!  Great coffee that was shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No Flavor May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Aim from Savannah, GA United States  
I honestly wanted to love this, but there is not even a hint of pecan flavor in this. Like did y’all put the wrong beans in the bag?  Decent for coffee but not what I had hoped for. I’ve had the pecan coffee at Midtown Deli and thought y’all must be the company supplying them, but the coffee I received is not at all like the coffee they serve. Just disappointed. Wondering if the pandemic has y’all short-handed so mistakes may happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pecan coffee April 26, 2021
Reviewer: DebbieV from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Love the pecan flavor 😋with my morning coffee.  Smooth taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Helene Wolf from Oak Ridge, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Savannah Pecans February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Frank V Radomski III from Richboro, PA United States  
For something different every once in a while the rich, bold and naturally sweet flavor of this coffee hits the spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent coffee and service December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Miskiel from Fort Stewart , GA United States  
We found Savannah Coffee a little over a year ago and now buy ground coffee for at home and for gifts and stop in whenever we're in town. The coffee is consistently excellent and we always receive great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items